This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Russell Crosbie (groundwater modelling), Tim Ransley (hydrogeology), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
  • Additional reviewers: Jim Kellett (Geoscience Australia).
Last updated:
18 January 2019