This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Steven Lewis (geology, Geoscience Australia), Russell Crosbie (hydrogeology, CSIRO), Tim Ransley (hydrogeology, Geoscience Australia), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology, CSIRO), Alexander Herr (ecology, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (products, CSIRO)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director, CSIRO), Jim Kellett (for Science Director, Geoscience Australia)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the New South Wales, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
  • Additional reviewers: Rosalind Bark (geography, CSIRO), Tim Evans (geology, Geoscience Australia), Ian Jolly (hydrogeology, CSIRO), Jai Vaze (surface water hydrology, CSIRO) and Paul Wilkes (geology).
Last updated:
5 January 2018