This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Steven Lewis (geology, Geoscience Australia), Tim Ransley (hydrogeology, Geoscience Australia), Jim Kellett (hydrogeology, Geoscience Australia), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology, CSIRO), Alexander Herr (ecology, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (products, CSIRO)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director, CSIRO), Brent Henderson (CSIRO), Trevor Dhu (Geoscience Australia)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the New South Wales, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
5 January 2018