This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Russell Crosbie (hydrogeology, CSIRO) and Jim Kellett (hydrogeology, Geoscience Australia), Alexander Herr (ecology, CSIRO), Steven Lewis (geology, Geoscience Australia), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology, CSIRO)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Trevor Dhu (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO) , Becky Schmidt (products, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
Last updated:
5 January 2018