This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Steven Lewis (geology), Jim Kellett (hydrogeology), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)

Valuable comments were also provided by Daniel Larsen, Ashley Bleakley (Queensland Government–Department of Natural Resources and Mines) and Jorge Pena Arancibia (CSIRO)

Last updated:
5 January 2018