This submethodology was reviewed by:

  • Discipline Leaders: Richard Mount (assets)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Trevor Dhu (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO) , Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments
  • Additional reviewers: Kaydy Pinetown, Jane Hodgkinson, Paul Wilkes, Steve Cadman, Tim Evans.
Last updated:
12 October 2018