The Gippsland Basin Bioregional Assessment Team would like to thank the asset workshop participants for their contributions to discussion. The following organisations were represented at the asset workshop held in Traralgon on 1 December 2014:

  • Agribusiness Gippsland
  • Bass Coast Shire Council
  • Baw Baw Shire Council
  • Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources
  • Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
  • East Gippsland Shire Council
  • Gippsland Coastal Board
  • Gippsland Water
  • Latrobe City Council
  • South Gippsland Water
  • Southern Rural Water
  • Wellington Shire Council
  • West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority.

This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director, CSIRO), Trevor Dhu (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)

Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the New South Wales, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
28 September 2018