This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Steven Lewis (geology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Trevor Dhu (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO) , Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
  • Additional reviewers: These companies provided feedback on the accuracy of our descriptions of their operations: Metgasco Limited, ERM Gas, Arrow Energy, New Hope Group, Dart Energy.

Valuable comments were also provided by Peter Stanmore (SRK Consulting).

Last updated:
8 January 2018