This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Richard Mount (assets), Anthony O’Grady (ecology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steve Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

The author acknowledges the significant contributions of Jorge Peña Arancibia and Luk Peeters.

Last updated:
8 June 2018