This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Russell Crosbie (Groundwater modelling), Neil Viney (Surface water hydrology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
5 January 2018