This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Russell Crosbie (groundwater modelling, CSIRO) and Jim Kellett (hydrogeology, Geoscience Australia), Anthony O’Grady (ecology, CSIRO), Steven Lewis (geology, Geoscience Australia), Neil Viney (surface water hydrology, CSIRO)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)

Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment). This group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
6 December 2018