This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Russell Crosbie (groundwater modelling)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
18 January 2019